Go To Search
Click to Home

Library Board
  • 6:00 pm
  • Third Tuesday of each month
  • St. James Library Meeting Room

The public is welcome to attend these meetings.

  • David Holmgren, Chair and County Commissioner, St. James
  • Dorie Cummins, Secretary, Lewisville and LaSalle
  • Carol Wolle, TDS Representative     
  • Janine Bowers, St. James
  • Ralph Flitter, Madelia
  • Lucille Thares, Darfur & Butterfield